Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee

Helene Dillard, chair Dean, Dean's office
Caren Weintraub, co-chair Staff, CA&ES Communications
Nicole Bilich Human Resources, Dean's office
Richard Blatchford  Faculty, Animal Science
Clare Cannon Faculty, Human Ecology
Grace Dell’Olio Staff, Animal Science
Allison Ehrlich Faculty, Environmental Toxicology
Nann Fangue Faculty, Wildlife, Conversation and Biology
Beth Forrestel Faculty, Viticulture and Enology
Liberty Galvin Graduate student, Plant Science
Steven Haring Graduate student, Plant Science
Tina Jeoh Faculty, Biological Agricultural Engineering
Honora Knopp Staff, Undergraduate Academic Program
Katie Li Undergraduate Student, Food Science and Technology
Nusrat Molla Graduate student, Land, Air and Water Resources
Steve Sadro Faculty, Environmental Science and Policy
Sam Sandoval Solis Faculty, Land, Air and Water Resources
Abenezer Shankute Undergraduate student
Rahel Sollman Faculty, Wildlife, Conversation and Biology
Gail Taylor Faculty, Plant Sciences
Jen Thayer Staff, Development
Diane Ullman Faculty, Entomology and Nematology
Prachi Verma Undergraduate Student, Plant Pathology
Donna Vivar Staff, Undergraduate Advising Program
Brooke Wickman Graduate student, Nutrition