Faculty Executive Committee

Faculty Executive Committee 2020-2021

Bylaws and Regulations of the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
2021 Annual Report of the Faculty Executive Committee


Bernadette Austin CA&ES Dean's Office
Daniela Barile (Secretary) Food Science and Technology
Eduardo Blumwald Plant Sciences
Charlie Brummer (Vice Chair) Plant Sciences
Tatiana Diacova Graduate Student
Helene Dillard (Ex Officio) Dean, CA&ES Dean's Office
Georgia Drakakaki Plant Sciences
Sue Ebeler (Ex Officio) Associate Dean, CA&ES Dean's Office
Russ Hovey Animal Science
Sahap Kaan Kurtural Viticulture and Enology
Sanjai Parikh Land, Air, and Water Resources
Jorge Rodrigues (Chair) Land, Air, and Water Resources
Tina Saitone Agricultural and Resource Economics
Samuel Sandoval Solis Land, Air, and Water Resources
Gang Sun Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Tsz Ching Yeung Undergraduate Student