Meet our team

Mrak Hall

Mailing address: 
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences 
College Advancement 
University of California 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616 

Office location: 
140 Environmental Horticulture 

supportcaes@caes.ucdavis.edu 
(530)-752-1639

Christopher Glick Christopher Glick 
Assistant Dean for Development and External Relations
(530) 752-6414
cjglick@ucdavis.edu
  • Principal gifts
  • Collegewide support
Oliver Ramsey Oliver Ramsey 
Executive Director of Development
(530) 752-2461 
owramsey@ucdavis.edu
  • Plant Pathology
  • Collegewide support
  • Principal gifts
  • Development team management
Melissa Haworth Melissa Haworth 
Senior Director of Development 
(530) 979-1440 
mdhaworth@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sustainability Institute
  • Food Science and Technology
  • Honey and Pollination Center
  • Olive Center
  • Robert Mondavi Institute for Wine and Food Science
Pam Pacelli Pam Pacelli 
Senior Director of Development 
(530) 752-1164 
pmpacelli@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural and Resource Economics
  • Biological and Agricultural Engineering
  • Wildlife, Fish and Conservation Biology
  • Smart Farm at UC Davis
Nick Dolce Nick Dolce 
Director of Development 
(530) 752-2952 
ndolce@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sustainability Institute
  • Land, Air and Water Resources
  • Viticulture and Enology
Douglas Douglas Wright 
Director of Development 
(530) 752-6971 
darwright@ucdavis.edu
  • Entomology and Nematology
  • Animal Science
Sorangi De Leon Sorangi De Leon 
Director of Development
(530) 752-1602
smdeleon@ucdavis.edu
  • Plant Sciences
  • Environmental Sciences and Policy
  • Environmental Toxicology
Shani Alford Shani Alford 
Assistant Director of Development
(530) 752-1184
sbalford@ucdavis.edu
  • Human Ecology
  • Center for Regional Change
  • Nutrition
Leslianne Foster Leslianne Foster 
Development Associate
(530) 752-1639
lfosterflippo@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support
Debbie Norden Debbie Norden 
Development Associate 
(530) 754-8961 
dlnorden@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support