Meet our team

Mrak Hall

Mailing address: 
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences 
College Advancement 
University of California 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616 

Office location: 
140 Environmental Horticulture 

supportcaes@caes.ucdavis.edu 
(530)-752-1639

Christopher Glick Christopher Glick 
Assistant Dean for Development and External Relations
(530) 752-6414
cjglick@ucdavis.edu
  • Principal gifts
  • Collegewide support
Oliver Ramsey Oliver Ramsey 
Executive Director of Development
(530) 752-2461 
owramsey@ucdavis.edu
  • Animal Science
  • Entomology and Nematology
  • Human Ecology
  • Plant Pathology
  • Development Team Management
Pam Pacelli Pam Pacelli 
Executive Director of Development 
(530) 752-1164 
pmpacelli@ucdavis.edu
  • Principal Gifts
  • Agricultural and Resource Economics
  • Biological and Agricultural Engineering
  • Wildlife, Fish and Conservation Biology
  • Smart Farm, Wildlife Teaching Center
Melissa Haworth Melissa Haworth 
Senior Director of Development 
(530) 979-1440 
mdhaworth@ucdavis.edu
  • Centers and Institutes
  • Food Science and Technology
  • Corporate and Foundation Relations
Nick Dolce Nick Dolce 
Director of Development 
(530) 752-2952 
ndolce@ucdavis.edu
  • Viticulture and Enology
  • Food Science and Technology
  • Robert Mondavi Institute
Sorangi De Leon Sorangi De Leon 
Director of Development
(530) 752-1602
smdeleon@ucdavis.edu
  • Plant Sciences
  • Environmental Toxicology
  • Environmental Science and Policy
  • Land, Air and Water Resources
  • Nutrition
Shani Alford Shani Alford 
Assistant Director of Development
(530) 752-1184
sbalford@ucdavis.edu
  • Human Ecology
  • Nutrition
  • Regions by county: Alameda, Monterey, Santa Cruz, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara
Alice Fontaine Alice Fontaine
Assistant Director of Development
(530) 752-2142
adfontaine@ucdavis.edu
  • Regions by county: Los Angeles, Sacramento, San Bernardino, Riverside, San Diego, San Luis Obispo, Santa Barbara
Abigail McCullough Abigail McCullough
Assistant Director of Development
(530) 752-8244
ammccullough@ucdavis.edu
  • Regions by county: Amador, Alpine Contra Costa, Fresno, Merced, Stanislaus Napa, Sonoma, Marin, Solano, Yolo
Jennifer Thayer Jennifer Thayer
Associate Director of Development and Donor Relations
(530) 754-1752
jsthayer@ucdavis.edu
  • Annual Giving
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift Team Management
  Carrie Cloud
Director of Programs and Events
(530) 204-7500
crcloud@ucdavis.edu
 
  Julie Klein
Events Manager
(530) 752-2120
jbklein@ucdavis.edu
 
Leslianne Foster Leslianne Foster 
Development Associate
(530) 752-1639
lfosterflippo@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support
Debbie Norden Debbie Norden 
Development Associate 
(530) 754-8961 
dlnorden@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support