Meet our team

Mrak Hall

Mailing address: 
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences 
College Advancement 
University of California 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616 

Office location: 
140 Environmental Horticulture 

supportcaes@caes.ucdavis.edu 
(530)-752-1639

Christine Schmidt Christine Schmidt 
Assistant Dean of College Advancement 
(530) 752-6414 
cmschmidt@ucdavis.edu
  • Center for Animal Welfare
  • Wildlife, Fish and Conservation Biology
  • Collegewide support
  • Principal Gifts
Oliver Ramsey Oliver Ramsey 
Executive Director 
(530) 752-2461 
owramsey@ucdavis.edu
  • Plant Pathology
  • Plant Sciences
  • Principal gifts
  • Development team management
Nick Dolce Nick Dolce 
Director of Development 
(530) 752-2952 
ndolce@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sustainability Institute
  • Environmental Science and Policy
  • Environmental Toxicology
  • Land, Air and Water Resources
Melissa Haworth Melissa Haworth 
Senior Director of Development 
(530) 979-1440 
mdhaworth@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sustainability Institute
  • Food Science and Technology
  • Honey and Pollination Center
  • Olive Center
  • Robert Mondavi Institute for Wine and Food Science
Pam Pacelli Pam Pacelli 
Senior Director of Development 
(530) 752-1164 
pmpacelli@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural and Resource Economics
  • Biological and Agricultural Engineering
  • Nutrition
  • Smart Farm at UC Davis
Allison Weston Allison Weston 
Assistant Director of Development 
(530) 752-1184 
acweston@ucdavis.edu
  • Animal Science
  • International Programs Office
  • Collegewide support
Douglas Douglas Wright 
Director of Development 
(530) 752-6971 
darwright@ucdavis.edu
  • Center for Regional Change
  • Entomology and Nematology
  • Human Ecology
Mark Foncannon Mark Foncannon 
Director of Development Services 
(530) 752-0150 
mjfoncannon@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • CA&ES Annual Fund/Dean’s Circle
Leslianne Foster Leslianne Foster 
Development Associate 
(530) 752-1639 
lfosterflippo@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support
Courtney Franks Courtney Franks 
Prospect Data and Stewardship Specialist 
(530) 752-2142 
clfr@ucdavis.edu
  • Prospect data and analysis
  • Donor relations and stewardship
Debbie Norden Debbie Norden 
Development Associate 
(530) 754-8961 
dlnorden@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support

Give Now

Philanthropic investments amplify the impact the university can make through research, teaching, and outreach. Thank you for considering a gift to the College — it says that you believe in us and the opportunities we provide.

Contact Information

(530) 752-1639
supportcaes@caes.ucdavis.edu