Mrak Hall

Meet our team

Mailing address: 
College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences 
College Advancement 
University of California 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616 

To mail gifts, please send to:
Advancement Services
University of California, Davis

202 Cousteau Place, Suite 185
Davis, CA 95618

Office location: 
140 Environmental Horticulture 

supportcaes@caes.ucdavis.edu 
(530)-752-1639

Christopher Glick Christopher Glick 
Assistant Dean for Development and External Relations
(530) 752-6414
cjglick@ucdavis.edu
  • Principal gifts
  • Collegewide support
Oliver Ramsey Oliver Ramsey 
Executive Director of Development
(530) 752-2461 
owramsey@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Animal Science
  • Plant Pathology
  • Foundation Plant Sciences
  • Development Team Management
Annie Roeser
Annie Roeser
Senior Director of Development 
(530) 752-2952
aroeser@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Viticulture and Enology
Melissa Haworth Melissa Haworth 
Senior Director of Development 
(530) 979-1440 
mdhaworth@ucdavis.edu
  • Centers and Institutes
  • Food Science and Technology
  • Corporate and Foundation Relations
Sorangi De Leon Sorangi De Leon 
Director of Development
(530) 752-1602
smdeleon@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Plant Sciences
Shani Alford Shani Alford 
Assistant Director of Development
(530) 752-1184
sbalford@ucdavis.edu
  • Human and Social Sciences
  • Human Ecology
  • Nutrition
Alice Fontaine Alice Fontaine
Assistant Director of Development
(530) 752-2142
adfontaine@ucdavis.edu
  • Environmental Sciences
  • Environmental Science and Policy
  • Environmental Toxicology
  • Land, Air and Water Resources
Abigail McCullough Abigail McCullough
Assistant Director of Development
(530) 752-8244
ammccullough@ucdavis.edu
  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Animal Science
  • Entomology and Nematology
Jen Thayer
Jennifer Thayer
Associate Director of Development and Donor Relations
(530) 754-1752
jsthayer@ucdavis.edu
  • Annual Giving
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • External Relations Team Management
Phil Schwartz
Phil Schwartz
Assistant Director of Alumni and Volunteer Engagement
(530) 752-1164
peschwartz@ucdavis.edu
  • Alumni & Volunteer Engagement
  • Outreach and Programs
Julie Klein
Julie Klein
Engagement Manager, Alumni and External Relations
(530) 752-2120
jbklein@ucdavis.edu
 
Leslianne Foster Leslianne Foster 
Development Associate
(530) 752-1639
lfosterflippo@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support
Debbie Norden Debbie Norden 
Development Associate 
(530) 754-8961 
dlnorden@ucdavis.edu
  • Donor relations and stewardship
  • Gift administration
  • Development team support