Departmental DEI Committees and Contact Information

Department Contact  Role
Animal Science Richard Blatchford
Elizabeth Maga
Committee Chairs
Agricultural Resource Economics

Steve Boucher
Kristin Kiesel

Department Contacts
Biological and Agricultural Engineering Andre Daccache Committee Chair
Entomology and Nematology Neal Williams Committee Chair
Environmental Science and Policy Marissa Baskett Committee Chair
Environmental Toxicology Allison Ehrlich Committee Chair
Food Science and Technology

Glen Fox
Ned Spang

Volunteer Liaisons
Human Ecology Clare Cannon Committee Chair
Land, Air and Water Resources Kosana Suvocarev Committee Chair
Nutrition Debbie Fetter Committee Chair
Plant Pathology Tiffany Lowe-Power Committee Chair
Plant Sciences

Mary Cadenasso
Valerie Eviner

Committee Chairs
Viticulture and Enology Beth Forrestel Committee Chair
Wildlife, Fish and Conservation Biology

Justine Smith 

Committee Chairs